Radius: Off
Radius:
km Set radius for geolocation
Search

Racetrack Visits

Racetrack Visits

Enzo e Dino Ferrari Racetrack opens its doors to the public. IF Imola Faenza Tourism Company, in collaboration with Formula Imola, will take tourists and motorsport fans on a tour to the discovery of the sites where the magic happens. Pit lane, pit garages, race control room and the much dreamed podium … do not miss the panoramic views of the racetrack!

Pit lane, pit garages, race control room and the podium…do not miss the panoramic views of the racetrack!

  • Exclusive racetrack tour on board of Motor Valley shuttle bus

A guided tour of the track, stopping at the main points of interest, panoramic view of the track from Dekra Tower
Reserved to a maximum of 8 participants
Starting time: 1 o’clock

Duration about 1.15 hour.
Price: € 30.00 per person, € 20.00 kids under 16.

Book Now

Notes: The tours will be given in both Italian and English.

Info and reservations:
IF IMOLA FAENZA TOURISM COMPANY
info@imolafaenza.it ; tel. +39 0542 25413
Reservation can be made in person ab to 30 minutes prior to the start of the tour.

Meeting point:
INFO POINT AUTODROMO ENZO E DINO FERRARI
P.zza Ayrton Senna da Silva, 2 IMOLA

Visits Calendar

 March

♦ Friday, 8th March
♦ Tuesday, 12th March
♦ Friday, 15th March
♦ Tuesday, 19th March
♦ Friday, 22nd March
♦ Wednesday, 27th March
♦ Friday 29th March

April

♦ Tuesday, 2nd April
♦ Friday, 5th April
♦ Tuesday, 9th April
♦ Friday, 12th April
♦ Tuesday, 16th April
♦ Friday, 19th April
♦ Tuesady, 23rd April
♦ Wednesday, 24th April
♦ Friday, 26th April
♦ Monday, 29th April
♦ Tuesday, 30th April

May

♦ Thursday, 2nd May
♦ Wednesday,22th May
♦ Monday, 27th May

Extra visits during Motorvalley Fest

♦ Thursday, 16th May
♦ Friday, 17th May
♦ Saturday, 18th May
♦ Sunday, 19th May

 

Book Now

Chiedi informazioni